Coming Soon/ References

Hey guys! IU just wanted to give a quick update on what’s happening here in the next month. 4 things

1. I have spoken to some friends in the past week and two of them (so far) are interested in coming on board the team as reviewers.

2. I have gotten lots help from IMDB and Wikipedia for a couple of plot summaries without crediting them, so, um, I guess thanks IMDB and Wiki.

3. Feel free to add comments whenever!

4. Here are some upcoming reviews that I MAY do.

 – The American (I saw it so I’ll be doing it)

 – Takers

 -Piranhas 3-D

 – Nothing by N*E*R*D

 -Libra Scale by Ne-Yo

thanks for reading!

This entry was posted in Luv and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Coming Soon/ References

  1. le Singe says:

    I can’t beleive they made a 3d piranha movie, my thoughts: http://monkeybusiness1.wordpress.com/2010/08/17/the-drug-of-the-nation/

Leave a Reply

